TMNT Free Printable

It’s been a little while since I’ve created stickers to share so I figured it was about time. After profusely searching the internet for a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles planner sticker freebie (or even one I could order), I came up empty handed. What’s a girl to do? Create her own of course! This week is my baby boy’s 3rd birthday, so in honor of him, I created a TMNT sampler for use in the Happy Planner. (You can use the stickers with most planners; however, you’ll have to trim the full boxes a little.)

TNMT Preview

Download the HP pdf here

Download the HP .studio3 here

I’d love to see how you use this sampler! Tag me on IG @krammenage6 or on Facebook!

TERMS OF USE: Please remember that my designs take time to create and while I thoroughly enjoy sharing them free of charge, they are for personal use only. Please do not claim them as your own or distribute the file. Direct them back to here so they can enjoy them and others as well. Thank you!

Disclaimer: Images for this sampler were taken from Google and the icons are from www.flaticons.com.
Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting, DIY, planner freebies

Leave a Reply

