Winged Pre-Folds

Today I finished Squish’s first winged prefold. I absolutely adore prefolds and covers! The size 1 OsoCozy prefolds we have and used with Love Bug are just really big on a newborn so I’m in the process of making a stash of newborn prefolds, with and without wings (although I’m liking the wings more), and fitted’s. For the sake of saving time, I’ll probably just do winged prefolds and make the next size fitted for him. 🙂 Here’s the first finished one:

20130514-083004.jpg

20130514-083015.jpg

Here’s the second one I just finished (I’m totally in LOVE with this fabric pattern!):

20130514-152050.jpg

20130514-152057.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, FO's, Sewing

Leave a Reply

